Kobus Muller – a Night With Engelbert Humperdinck


Release Date: 2017
Record Label: Nextereo Records
Barcode: 0713153574945

2 in stock

SKU: NRCD201703 Category: Tags: , ,



  1. Release Me
  2. Last Waltz
  3. a Man Without Love
  4. Alone In The Night
  5. I Love You
  6. Spanish Eyes
  7. Quando Quando
  8. The Second Time
  9. Portofino
  10. Radio Dancing
  11. Senorita Bonita
  12. There Goes My Everything
  13. Les Bicyclettes Des Belsize
  14. This Time Tomorrow
  15. I Can Never Let You Go
  16. Under The Man In The Moon
  17. Tokyo Tears
  18. One World
  19. The Spanish Night Is Over
  20. Love Is All
  21. Radio Dancing (Remix)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kobus Muller – a Night With Engelbert Humperdinck”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…